Bury Tomorrow announced 10 new events

Last modified: Mon 14th Sep 11:41AM

Bury Tomorrow just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Chalk in Brighton on Friday 12th November 2021 and finishes with a show at Electric Ballroom in London on Thursday 25th November 2021. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol and Norwich.

Bury Tomorrow last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in June of this year. They are joined on the road by August Burns Red, Miss May I and Thornhill for all ten tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 12th November - Chalk, Brighton with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Sunday 14th November - Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Monday 15th November - SWG3, Glasgow with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Wednesday 17th November - Leeds Beckett University SU with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Friday 19th November - O2 Ritz, Manchester with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Saturday 20th November - O2 Institute, Birmingham with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Sunday 21st November - O2 Academy Bristol with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Monday 22nd November - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Wednesday 24th November - Electric Ballroom, London with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • Thursday 25th November - Electric Ballroom, London with August Burns Red, Miss May I, Thornhill
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bury Tomorrow