Buddy Holly And The Cricketers announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 10th Jan 9:32am

Buddy Holly And The Cricketers just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge in Eastleigh on Tuesday 18th February 2020 and finishes at Harrow Arts Centre on Friday 27th March 2020. There are also dates in Rotherham, Harrogate, Middleton, Hull, Dartford, London, Melksham, Swansea, Torrington, Carmarthen, Halifax and Evesham.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 18th February - The Concorde Club & Ellington Lodge, Eastleigh
  • Wednesday 19th February - Rotherham Civic Theatre
  • Thursday 20th February - Harrogate Theatre
  • Friday 21st February - Middleton Arena
  • Saturday 22nd February - Hull Truck Theatre
  • Wednesday 26th February - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Thursday 27th February - Millfield Theatre, London
  • Friday 6th March - Melksham Assembly Hall
  • Thursday 12th March - The Welfare, Swansea
  • Friday 13th March - Plough Arts Centre, Torrington
  • Saturday 14th March - The Lyric, Carmarthen
  • Thursday 19th March - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Sunday 22nd March - Evesham Arts Centre
  • Friday 27th March - Harrow Arts Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Buddy Holly And The Cricketers