Brian Wilson announced 11 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 2nd Mar 12:32pm

Brian Wilson just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Brighton Dome on Sunday 31st May 2020 and ends at Cambridge Corn Exchange on Wednesday 17th June 2020. There are also dates in London, Glasgow, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Leeds and Blackpool.

Brian Wilson last toured the UK back in in the summer of 2018, finishing in August.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 31st May - Brighton Dome
  • Monday 1st June - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • Thursday 4th June - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Monday 8th June - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Tuesday 9th June - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Wednesday 10th June - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Friday 12th June - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • Saturday 13th June - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Sunday 14th June - Leeds Town Hall
  • Tuesday 16th June - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Wednesday 17th June - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Brian Wilson