Brand New Heavies announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 5th Oct 6:41AM

Brand New Heavies just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Queen Margaret Union in Glasgow on Friday 7th May 2021 and ends at Harpenden Public Halls on Friday 24th September 2021. There are also dates in Edinburgh, Nottingham, Leeds, Salisbury, London, Brighton, Cardiff, Liverpool and Manchester.

Brand New Heavies last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 7th May - Queen Margaret Union, Glasgow
  • Saturday 8th May - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Friday 14th May - Nottingham Trent University SU
  • Saturday 15th May - Leeds University Union
  • Friday 21st May - Salisbury City Hall
  • Friday 28th May - indigo at The O2, London
  • Saturday 4th September - Chalk, Brighton
  • Saturday 11th September - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Friday 17th September - Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
  • Saturday 18th September - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Friday 24th September - Harpenden Public Halls
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Brand New Heavies