Brand New Heavies announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 19th Jun 8:10AM

Brand New Heavies just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Leeds East Airport on Thursday 13th August 2020 and finishes at Royal Highland Centre in Edinburgh on Friday 28th August 2020. There are also dates in Darlington, Bolton, Lincoln, Liverpool, Newmarket, Bristol, Potters Bar, Milton Keynes, Cheltenham and Birmingham.

Brand New Heavies last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in February of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 13th August - The Leeds East Airport
  • Friday 14th August - Teeside International Airport, Darlington
  • Saturday 15th August - University of Bolton Stadium
  • Sunday 16th August - Lincolnshire Showground
  • Wednesday 19th August - Central Docks, Liverpool
  • Thursday 20th August - Newmarket Racecourse
  • Saturday 22nd August - Bristol Filton Airport
  • Sunday 23rd August - Colesdale Farm, Potters Bar
  • Tuesday 25th August - The National Bowl, Milton Keynes
  • Wednesday 26th August - Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Thursday 27th August - Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
  • Friday 28th August - Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Brand New Heavies