Boyzlife announced 22 new events

Last modified: Mon 16th Mar 1:58pm

Boyzlife just announced twenty-two new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at New Wimbledon Theatre in London on Tuesday 1st September 2020 and finishes with a show at O2 City Hall Newcastle in Newcastle upon Tyne on Sunday 1st November 2020. There are also dates in Peterborough, Nottingham, High Wycombe, Halifax, Liverpool, Birmingham, Basingstoke, Southampton, Colchester, Poole, Manchester, Chatham, York, Blackpool, Doncaster, Stoke-on-Trent, Scarborough, Carlisle, Brentwood and Middlesbrough.

Boyzlife last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in March of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September - New Wimbledon Theatre, London
  • Thursday 3rd September - The Cresset, Peterborough
  • Friday 4th September - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 5th September - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • Thursday 10th September - Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • Wednesday 16th September - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Thursday 17th September - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Friday 18th September - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Saturday 19th September - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Saturday 26th September - Charter Hall, Colchester
  • Thursday 8th October - Lighthouse (Poole Arts Centre)
  • Saturday 10th October - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Sunday 11th October - Central Theatre, Chatham
  • Thursday 15th October - York Barbican
  • Friday 16th October - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Saturday 17th October - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Sunday 18th October - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Friday 23rd October - Scarborough Spa
  • Sunday 25th October - The Sands Centre, Carlisle
  • Friday 30th October - Brentwood Live
  • Saturday 31st October - Middlesbrough Town Hall
  • Sunday 1st November - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Boyzlife