Boomtown Rats announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Thu 12th Nov 11:33AM

Boomtown Rats just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Birmingham Town Hall on Saturday 4th September 2021 and finishes at O2 Ritz in Manchester on Monday 27th September 2021. There are also dates in Cambridge, Cardiff, Brighton, York, Gateshead, Cheltenham and Liverpool.

Boomtown Rats last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 4th September - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Saturday 11th September - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Sunday 12th September - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Tuesday 14th September - Brighton Dome
  • Thursday 16th September - York Barbican
  • Friday 17th September - Sage Gateshead
  • Monday 20th September - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Sunday 26th September - Grand Central Hall, Liverpool
  • Monday 27th September - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Boomtown Rats