Bo Ningen announced 11 new events

Last modified: Wed 13th May 11:02AM

Bo Ningen just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Ramsgate Music Hall on Saturday 3rd October 2020 and finishes at Chalk in Brighton on Friday 16th October 2020. There are also dates in Norwich, Bristol, Birmingham, Sheffield, Glasgow, Liverpool, Oxford, London and Southampton.

Bo Ningen last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 3rd October - Ramsgate Music Hall
  • Sunday 4th October - Norwich Arts Centre
  • Tuesday 6th October - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Wednesday 7th October - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Thursday 8th October - Picture House Social, Sheffield
  • Friday 9th October - Stereo, Glasgow
  • Saturday 10th October - District, Liverpool
  • Monday 12th October - The Bullingdon, Oxford
  • Tuesday 13th October - Village Underground, London
  • Thursday 15th October - The Loft, Southampton
  • Friday 16th October - Chalk, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bo Ningen