Blossoms announced 16 new events

Last modified: Tue 2nd Aug 10:22AM

Blossoms just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Aylesbury Waterside Theatre on Sunday 13th November 2022 and finishes with a show at O2 Apollo Manchester on Thursday 8th December 2022. There are also dates in Cambridge, Portsmouth, Exeter, Bournemouth, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Doncaster, Cardiff, Birmingham, Norwich, Brighton, London and Belfast.

Blossoms last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finishing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 13th November - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Tuesday 15th November - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 16th November - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Friday 18th November - Exeter University (The Great Hall)
  • Saturday 19th November - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Sunday 20th November - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 22nd November - O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Wednesday 23rd November - O2 Academy Edinburgh
  • Friday 25th November - The Dome, Doncaster
  • Saturday 26th November - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Tuesday 29th November - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Wednesday 30th November - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Friday 2nd December - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 3rd December - O2 Academy Brixton, London
  • Monday 5th December - The Telegraph Building, Belfast
  • Thursday 8th December - O2 Apollo Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Blossoms