Black Stone Cherry announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Tue 14th Jul 7:49AM

Black Stone Cherry just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at O2 Academy Bristol on Thursday 9th September 2021 and finishes with a show at Royal Albert Hall in London on Wednesday 29th September 2021. There are also dates in Birmingham, Lincoln, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Folkestone, Cardiff, Exeter, Southampton and Cambridge.

Black Stone Cherry last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in May of this year. They are joined on the road by Kris Barras for all fifteen tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 9th September - O2 Academy Bristol with Kris Barras
  • Friday 10th September - O2 Academy Birmingham with Kris Barras
  • Saturday 11th September - University of Lincoln Student Union with Kris Barras
  • Tuesday 14th September - O2 Academy Leeds with Kris Barras
  • Thursday 16th September - O2 Apollo Manchester with Kris Barras
  • Friday 17th September - Barrowland (1 & 2), Glasgow with Kris Barras
  • Saturday 18th September - Usher Hall, Edinburgh with Kris Barras
  • Monday 20th September - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne with Kris Barras
  • Tuesday 21st September - O2 Academy Liverpool with Kris Barras
  • Thursday 23rd September - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone with Kris Barras
  • Friday 24th September - St David's Hall, Cardiff with Kris Barras
  • Saturday 25th September - Exeter University (The Great Hall) with Kris Barras
  • Monday 27th September - O2 Guildhall Southampton with Kris Barras
  • Tuesday 28th September - Cambridge Corn Exchange with Kris Barras
  • Wednesday 29th September - Royal Albert Hall, London with Kris Barras
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Black Stone Cherry