Biffy Clyro announced 11 new events

Last modified: Wed 11th Mar 10:06am

Biffy Clyro just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at P&J Live in Aberdeen on Friday 25th September 2020 and finishes with a show at Bournemouth International Centre (BIC) on Sunday 11th October 2020. There are also dates in Glasgow, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, London, Manchester, Leeds, Belfast and Cardiff.

Biffy Clyro last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 25th September - P&J Live, Aberdeen
  • Saturday 26th September - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Sunday 27th September - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
  • Tuesday 29th September - Utilita Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Wednesday 30th September - Arena Birmingham
  • Thursday 1st October - The O2, London
  • Saturday 3rd October - Manchester Arena
  • Sunday 4th October - first direct arena, Leeds
  • Tuesday 6th October - SSE Arena, Belfast
  • Friday 9th October - Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • Sunday 11th October - Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Biffy Clyro