Belinda Carlisle announced 16 new events

Last modified: Fri 22nd May 9:43AM

Belinda Carlisle just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall in Nottingham on Friday 8th October 2021 and finishes with a show at Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall on Saturday 30th October 2021. There are also dates in Manchester, Gateshead, Edinburgh, York, London, Southend-on-Sea, Bexhill-on-Sea, Portsmouth, Exeter, Cardiff, Oxford, Guildford, Cambridge and Birmingham.

Belinda Carlisle last played a series of UK gigs late last year, finishing in October.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 8th October - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Saturday 9th October - Manchester Academy
  • Monday 11th October - Sage Gateshead
  • Tuesday 12th October - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 14th October - York Barbican
  • Friday 15th October - London Palladium
  • Sunday 17th October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Monday 18th October - De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill-on-Sea
  • Wednesday 20th October - Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Thursday 21st October - Exeter University (The Great Hall)
  • Saturday 23rd October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Sunday 24th October - New Theatre Oxford
  • Tuesday 26th October - G Live, Guildford
  • Wednesday 27th October - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Friday 29th October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Saturday 30th October - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Belinda Carlisle