Becky Hill announced 14 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 3rd Feb 9:17am

Becky Hill just announced fourteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at SWG3 in Glasgow on Wednesday 11th November 2020 and finishes at O2 Academy Brixton in London on Thursday 3rd December 2020. There are also dates in Manchester, Newcastle upon Tyne, Sheffield, Leeds, Birmingham, Nottingham, Norwich, Plymouth, Bristol, Cardiff, Bournemouth and Brighton.

Becky Hill last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 11th November - SWG3, Glasgow
  • Saturday 14th November - O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
  • Sunday 15th November - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 17th November - O2 Academy Sheffield
  • Thursday 19th November - O2 Academy Leeds
  • Friday 20th November - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Sunday 22nd November - Rock City, Nottingham
  • Tuesday 24th November - UEA (University of East Anglia), Norwich
  • Thursday 26th November - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Friday 27th November - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday 28th November - Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10, The Taf, Y Plas)
  • Monday 30th November - O2 Academy Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 1st December - Brighton Dome
  • Thursday 3rd December - O2 Academy Brixton, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Becky Hill