Beans on Toast announced 11 new events

Last modified: Thu 28th Jul 8:16AM

Beans on Toast just announced eleven new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Leadmill in Sheffield on Tuesday 28th February 2023 and ends at Lafayette in London on Saturday 25th March 2023. There are also dates in Merseyside, Newcastle upon Tyne, Aberdeen, Middlesbrough, York, Manchester, Leeds, Birmingham and Bristol.

Beans on Toast last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 28th February - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Wednesday 1st March - Future Yard, Merseyside
  • Thursday 2nd March - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Friday 3rd March - The Tunnels, Aberdeen
  • Tuesday 7th March - Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
  • Wednesday 8th March - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Friday 10th March - Band On The Wall, Manchester
  • Saturday 11th March - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Sunday 12th March - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
  • Thursday 23rd March - The Fleece, Bristol
  • Saturday 25th March - Lafayette, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Beans on Toast