Barenaked Ladies announced 10 new events

Last modified: Fri 24th Jul 12:35PM

Barenaked Ladies just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Newcastle University Students Union in Newcastle-upon-Tyne on Tuesday 19th October 2021 and ends at Royal Albert Hall in London on Sunday 31st October 2021. There are also dates in Aberdeen, Glasgow, Bath, Manchester, Cambridge, Birmingham, Leeds and Portsmouth.

Barenaked Ladies last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in April of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Tuesday 19th October - Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
  • Wednesday 20th October - The Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen
  • Thursday 21st October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Saturday 23rd October - The Forum, Bath
  • Sunday 24th October - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Tuesday 26th October - Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Wednesday 27th October - O2 Institute, Birmingham
  • Friday 29th October - Leeds Beckett University SU
  • Saturday 30th October - Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
  • Sunday 31st October - Royal Albert Hall, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Barenaked Ladies