Barbara Dickson announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Mon 21st Dec 12:30PM

Barbara Dickson just announced eighteen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Prince of Wales Centre in Cannock on Thursday 17th March 2022 and finishes at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall on Friday 15th April 2022. There are also dates in Dunstable, Basingstoke, Hunstanton, Maidstone, Carmarthen, Blackburn, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Bradford, Birmingham, Wellingborough, Eastbourne, London, Milton Keynes, Douglas and Lytham St. Annes.

Barbara Dickson last went on tour in the UK early last year, finishing in May.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 17th March - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Friday 18th March - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Saturday 19th March - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Monday 21st March - Princess Theatre, Hunstanton
  • Tuesday 22nd March - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Friday 25th March - The Lyric, Carmarthen
  • Saturday 26th March - King George's Hall, Blackburn
  • Wednesday 30th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 31st March - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Saturday 2nd April - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Sunday 3rd April - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Monday 4th April - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
  • Tuesday 5th April - Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Thursday 7th April - Union Chapel, London
  • Saturday 9th April - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Tuesday 12th April - Villa Marina & Gaiety Theatre Complex, Douglas
  • Thursday 14th April - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St. Annes
  • Friday 15th April - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Barbara Dickson