Barbara Dickson announced 9 new events

Last modified: Thu 25th May 8:39AM

Barbara Dickson just announced nine new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Festival Theatre in Edinburgh on Sunday 11th February 2024 and finishes at Bridgewater Hall in Manchester on Saturday 24th February 2024. There are also dates in Glasgow, Inverness, Liverpool, Gateshead, Birmingham, Milton Keynes and London.

Barbara Dickson last went on tour in the UK late last year, finishing in November.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 11th February - Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
  • Monday 12th February - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 13th February - Eden Court, Inverness
  • Friday 16th February - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Saturday 17th February - Sage Gateshead
  • Tuesday 20th February - Birmingham Town Hall
  • Wednesday 21st February - The Stables, Milton Keynes
  • Thursday 22nd February - Cadogan Hall, London
  • Saturday 24th February - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Barbara Dickson