Bambara announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 18th Nov 10:54AM

Bambara just announced sixteen new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Heartbreakers in Southampton on Thursday 17th June 2021 and finishes at Hare & Hounds in Birmingham on Monday 18th October 2021. There are also dates in Bedford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leicester, Guildford, Brighton, Leeds, Bristol, Cardiff, Nottingham, Glasgow, Sheffield and Manchester, and two dates in Edinburgh.

Bambara last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finishing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 17th June - Heartbreakers, Southampton
  • Saturday 19th June - Esquires, Bedford
  • Sunday 20th June - The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Tuesday 22nd June - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday 23rd June - Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
  • Friday 25th June - The Cookie, Leicester
  • Saturday 26th June - The Boileroom, Guildford
  • Sunday 27th June - Chalk, Brighton
  • Saturday 9th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
  • Sunday 10th October - Thekla, Bristol
  • Monday 11th October - Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
  • Tuesday 12th October - The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Friday 15th October - Stereo, Glasgow
  • Saturday 16th October - The Leadmill, Sheffield
  • Sunday 17th October - YES, Manchester
  • Monday 18th October - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bambara