Ballet Theatre UK announced 29 new events

Last modified: Mon 13th Jul 11:49AM

Ballet Theatre UK just announced twenty-nine new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Regal Theatre in Minehead on Thursday 4th March 2021 and ends at Tamworth Assembly Rooms on Saturday 1st May 2021. There are also dates in Hertford, Mansfield, Horsham, Peterborough, Coventry, Cardigan, Builth Wells, Newark-on-Trent, Margate, Dunstable, Lancaster, Worcester, Henley-on-Thames, Wakefield, Birmingham, Cannock, Taunton, Burnham-on-Sea, Newbury, Monmouth, East Grinstead, Sidmouth, Stourport-on-Severn, Burnley, Redhill, Winchester and Middleton.

Ballet Theatre UK last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in June of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 4th March - The Regal Theatre, Minehead
  • Friday 5th March - Hertford Theatre
  • Tuesday 9th March - Mansfield Palace Theatre
  • Thursday 11th March - The Capitol Theatre, Horsham
  • Saturday 13th March - Key Theatre, Peterborough
  • Sunday 14th March - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • Tuesday 16th March - Theatr Mwldan, Cardigan
  • Wednesday 17th March - Wyeside Arts Centre, Builth Wells
  • Thursday 18th March - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Saturday 20th March - Theatre Royal, Margate
  • Sunday 21st March - Grove Theatre, Dunstable
  • Friday 26th March - Grand Theatre, Lancaster
  • Saturday 27th March - The Swan Theatre, Worcester
  • Sunday 28th March - Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
  • Tuesday 30th March - Theatre Royal Wakefield
  • Wednesday 31st March - Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
  • Thursday 1st April - Prince of Wales Centre, Cannock
  • Saturday 3rd April - The Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Thursday 8th April - The Princess, Burnham-on-Sea
  • Friday 9th April - Arlington Arts, Newbury
  • Saturday 10th April - The Blake Theatre, Monmouth
  • Thursday 15th April - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead
  • Saturday 17th April - Sidmouth Manor Pavilion
  • Friday 23rd April - Stourport Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
  • Saturday 24th April - Burnley Mechanics Theatre
  • Saturday 24th April - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Tuesday 27th April - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Friday 30th April - Middleton Arena
  • Saturday 1st May - Tamworth Assembly Rooms
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ballet Theatre UK