Ballet Theatre UK announced 22 new events

Last modified: Wed 14th Sep 3:22PM

Ballet Theatre UK just announced twenty-two new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Chequer Mead Theatre in East Grinstead on Wednesday 15th March 2023 and ends at The Radlett Centre on Sunday 16th April 2023. There are also dates in Croydon, Andover, Redhill, Bracknell, Lincoln, Coventry, Middleton, Worcester, Horsham, Ilfracombe, Wimborne, Taunton, Kettering, Newark-on-Trent, Winchester, Newbury, Middlesbrough, Manchester, Barrow-in-Furness and Solihull.

Ballet Theatre UK last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in April of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 15th March - Chequer Mead Theatre, East Grinstead
  • Thursday 16th March - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Friday 17th March - The Lights Andover
  • Saturday 18th March - Harlequin Theatre, Redhill
  • Sunday 19th March - South Hill Park Arts Centre & Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
  • Tuesday 21st March - New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
  • Wednesday 22nd March - The Albany Theatre, Coventry
  • Thursday 23rd March - Middleton Arena
  • Sunday 26th March - The Swan Theatre, Worcester
  • Monday 27th March - The Capitol Theatre, Horsham
  • Wednesday 29th March - The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
  • Thursday 30th March - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
  • Saturday 1st April - The Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Taunton
  • Sunday 2nd April - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
  • Tuesday 4th April - Newark Palace Theatre, Newark-on-Trent
  • Wednesday 5th April - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Thursday 6th April - Arlington Arts, Newbury
  • Saturday 8th April - Middlesbrough Theatre
  • Wednesday 12th April - Waterside Arts Centre, Manchester
  • Thursday 13th April - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness
  • Saturday 15th April - The Core Theatre, Solihull
  • Sunday 16th April - The Radlett Centre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Ballet Theatre UK