Bad Manners announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Fri 13th Nov 8:42AM

Bad Manners just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Gorilla in Manchester on Friday 3rd December 2021 and finishes with a show at Rock City in Nottingham on Thursday 23rd December 2021. There are also dates in Liverpool, Southend-on-Sea, Bath, Swansea, Cardiff, Southampton, Reading, Hull, Birmingham and Leeds.

Bad Manners last played a series of UK gigs very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 3rd December - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Saturday 4th December - Arts Club, Liverpool
  • Thursday 9th December - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 12th December - Komedia, Bath
  • Thursday 16th December - Sin City, Swansea
  • Friday 17th December - Tramshed, Cardiff
  • Saturday 18th December - Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Sunday 19th December - Sub89 & The Bowery District, Reading
  • Monday 20th December - Hull University SU
  • Tuesday 21st December - The Mill, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 22nd December - The Warehouse, Leeds
  • Thursday 23rd December - Rock City, Nottingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bad Manners