Bad Manners announced 10 new events

Last modified: Mon 23rd Jan 11:16AM

Bad Manners just announced ten new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Exeter Phoenix on Thursday 30th November 2023 and ends at Rock City in Nottingham on Friday 22nd December 2023. There are also dates in Southampton, Sheffield, Manchester, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Southend-on-Sea, London, Liverpool and Leeds.

Bad Manners last toured the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by Max Splodge for all ten tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Thursday 30th November - Exeter Phoenix with Max Splodge
  • Friday 1st December - The 1865, Southampton with Max Splodge
  • Friday 8th December - The Leadmill, Sheffield with Max Splodge
  • Saturday 9th December - Gorilla, Manchester with Max Splodge
  • Sunday 10th December - Boiler Shop, Newcastle Upon Tyne with Max Splodge
  • Thursday 14th December - Chinnerys, Southend-on-Sea with Max Splodge
  • Saturday 16th December - Electric Ballroom, London with Max Splodge
  • Wednesday 20th December - O2 Academy Liverpool with Max Splodge
  • Thursday 21st December - Leeds University Union with Max Splodge
  • Friday 22nd December - Rock City, Nottingham with Max Splodge
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Bad Manners