Anton & Erin announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 14th Oct 2:43PM

Anton & Erin just announced nineteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Royal & Derngate Theatre in Northampton on Friday 28th January 2022 and ends at New Wimbledon Theatre in London on Wednesday 30th March 2022. There are also dates in Birmingham, Oxford, Croydon, Bournemouth, Nottingham, Cardiff, Basingstoke, Liverpool, Manchester, Southampton, Leicester, Reading, Gateshead, Aberdeen and Glasgow, and two dates in Hull.

Anton & Erin last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in April of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 28th January - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Saturday 29th January - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Sunday 30th January - New Theatre Oxford
  • Thursday 3rd February - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Saturday 5th February - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Sunday 6th February - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 13th February - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 16th February - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Saturday 19th February - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Sunday 20th February - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 22nd February - Hull New Theatre
  • Wednesday 23rd February - Hull New Theatre
  • Sunday 27th February - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Thursday 3rd March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Friday 4th March - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Wednesday 16th March - Sage Gateshead
  • Thursday 17th March - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Sunday 20th March - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Wednesday 30th March - New Wimbledon Theatre, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Anton & Erin