Anton & Erin announced 26 new events

Last modified: Thu 11th Jun 8:47AM

Anton & Erin just announced twenty-six new UK tour dates. The tour kicks off at Royal & Derngate Theatre in Northampton on Friday 22nd January 2021 and finishes with a show at Wolverhampton Grand Theatre on Sunday 28th March 2021. There are also dates in Birmingham, Basingstoke, Bournemouth, Brighton, Reading, Southampton, Eastbourne, Southend-on-Sea, York, Liverpool, Manchester, Llandudno, Leicester, Croydon, Cardiff, Gateshead, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow and Guildford, two dates in London, and two in Hull.

Anton & Erin last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in April of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Friday 22nd January - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton
  • Saturday 23rd January - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • Friday 29th January - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Saturday 30th January - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Sunday 31st January - Brighton Dome
  • Saturday 6th February - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Monday 8th February - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Tuesday 9th February - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne
  • Saturday 13th February - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 14th February - Barbican Centre, London
  • Friday 19th February - York Barbican
  • Saturday 20th February - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Sunday 21st February - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Saturday 27th February - Barbican Centre, London
  • Thursday 4th March - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Tuesday 9th March - Hull New Theatre
  • Wednesday 10th March - Hull New Theatre
  • Friday 12th March - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Saturday 13th March - Fairfield Halls, Croydon
  • Sunday 14th March - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 17th March - Sage Gateshead
  • Friday 19th March - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Saturday 20th March - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 21st March - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Saturday 27th March - G Live, Guildford
  • Sunday 28th March - Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Anton & Erin