Angela Barnes announced 21 new events

Last modified: Thu 3rd Nov 4:39PM

Angela Barnes just announced twenty-one new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Ropewalk in Barton Upon Humber on Saturday 11th February 2023 and finishes at West End Centre in Aldershot on Saturday 27th May 2023. There are also dates in Maidstone, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Oxford, Bakewell, Bordon, Burton-on-Trent, Chorley, Loughborough, Ivybridge, Penzance, Lynton, Chipping Norton, Winchester, Tiverton, Radlett, Colchester and Fareham.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Saturday 11th February - The Ropewalk, Barton Upon Humber
  • Saturday 18th February - Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone
  • Tuesday 21st February - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Wednesday 22nd February - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Thursday 23rd February - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • Friday 3rd March - The North Wall Arts Centre, Oxford
  • Saturday 4th March - Bakewell Town Hall
  • Friday 10th March - The Phoenix Theatre & Arts Centre, Bordon
  • Thursday 16th March - Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton-on-Trent
  • Friday 17th March - Chorley Theatre
  • Thursday 6th April - Loughborough Town Hall
  • Friday 14th April - The Watermark, Ivybridge
  • Saturday 15th April - The Acorn, Penzance
  • Sunday 16th April - Lynton Town Hall
  • Saturday 22nd April - The Theatre, Chipping Norton
  • Thursday 4th May - The Arc, Winchester
  • Friday 5th May - Tiverton Community Arts Theatre
  • Saturday 13th May - The Radlett Centre
  • Sunday 14th May - Colchester Arts Centre
  • Friday 26th May - Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham
  • Saturday 27th May - West End Centre, Aldershot
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Angela Barnes