Andrew Roachford announced rescheduled shows

Last modified: Wed 29th Jul 4:47PM

Andrew Roachford just announced ten new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at The Liquid Room in Edinburgh on Sunday 30th May 2021 and finishes with a show at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on Saturday 12th June 2021. There are also dates in Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham, Brighton, Norwich, Manchester and Bristol, and two dates in Glasgow.

Andrew Roachford last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in April of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 30th May - The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Monday 31st May - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 1st June - Òran Mór, Glasgow
  • Friday 4th June - O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 5th June - O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Monday 7th June - Concorde 2, Brighton
  • Tuesday 8th June - The Waterfront, Norwich
  • Thursday 10th June - O2 Ritz, Manchester
  • Friday 11th June - O2 Academy Bristol
  • Saturday 12th June - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Andrew Roachford