Andrew Maxwell announced 17 new tour dates

Last modified: Mon 25th Nov 10:22am

Andrew Maxwell just announced seventeen new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at The Glee Club Cardiff on Wednesday 29th April 2020 and finishes at Komedia in Brighton on Monday 8th June 2020. There are also dates in Bromsgrove, Bristol, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Newcastle , Cambridge, Manchester, Birmingham, Portsmouth, Cheltenham, Swindon, London, Lincoln, Nottingham and Leicester.

Andrew Maxwell last went on tour in the UK quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 29th April - The Glee Club Cardiff
  • Thursday 30th April - Artrix, Bromsgrove
  • Saturday 2nd May - Tobacco Factory, Bristol
  • Saturday 9th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 10th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow
  • Monday 11th May - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle
  • Saturday 16th May - Cambridge Junction
  • Wednesday 20th May - Dancehouse Theatre, Manchester
  • Friday 22nd May - Old Rep Theatre, Birmingham
  • Sunday 24th May - The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
  • Monday 25th May - Cheltenham Town Hall
  • Tuesday 26th May - Swindon Arts Centre
  • Wednesday 27th May - Bloomsbury Theatre, London
  • Tuesday 2nd June - Lincoln Drill Hall
  • Saturday 6th June - Djanogly Recital Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 7th June - The Y Theatre, Leicester
  • Monday 8th June - Komedia, Brighton
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Andrew Maxwell