Alfie Boe announced 21 new events

Last modified: Mon 31st Oct 9:49AM

Alfie Boe just announced twenty-one new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at De Montfort Hall in Leicester on Wednesday 13th September 2023 and finishes at Symphony Hall in Birmingham on Saturday 14th October 2023. There are also dates in Bath, Plymouth, Brighton, Southampton, Southend-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Llandudno, London, Sheffield, Newcastle upon Tyne, Harrogate, Liverpool, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Nottingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Oxford and Blackpool.

Alfie Boe last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 13th September - De Montfort Hall, Leicester
  • Friday 15th September - The Forum, Bath
  • Saturday 16th September - Plymouth Pavilions
  • Monday 18th September - Brighton Dome
  • Tuesday 19th September - O2 Guildhall Southampton
  • Wednesday 20th September - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 22nd September - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Saturday 23rd September - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Monday 25th September - London Palladium
  • Wednesday 27th September - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Friday 29th September - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Saturday 30th September - Harrogate Convention Centre
  • Monday 2nd October - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Tuesday 3rd October - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
  • Thursday 5th October - Usher Hall, Edinburgh
  • Friday 6th October - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Sunday 8th October - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
  • Tuesday 10th October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
  • Wednesday 11th October - New Theatre Oxford
  • Friday 13th October - Blackpool Winter Gardens
  • Saturday 14th October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Alfie Boe