Alexei Sayle announced 15 new tour dates

Last modified: Tue 5th Nov 9:35am

Alexei Sayle just announced fifteen new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at Theatre Royal in Winchester on Monday 3rd February 2020 and ends at Bloomsbury Theatre in London on Tuesday 7th April 2020. There are also dates in Margate, two dates in Norwich, two in Exeter, three in Liverpool, two in Sheffield, and two in Bristol.

Alexei Sayle last toured the UK quite recently, finshing in October of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd February - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Tuesday 4th February - Theatre Royal, Winchester
  • Monday 17th February - Norwich Playhouse
  • Tuesday 18th February - Norwich Playhouse
  • Wednesday 4th March - Exeter Phoenix
  • Thursday 5th March - Exeter Phoenix
  • Thursday 12th March - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
  • Friday 13th March - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
  • Saturday 14th March - The Epstein Theatre, Liverpool
  • Tuesday 17th March - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Wednesday 18th March - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall
  • Wednesday 25th March - Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
  • Thursday 26th March - Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
  • Friday 3rd April - Theatre Royal, Margate
  • Tuesday 7th April - Bloomsbury Theatre, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Alexei Sayle