Al Murray announced 24 new tour dates

Last modified: Thu 6th Feb 10:35am

Al Murray just announced twenty-four new UK tour dates. The run of concerts gets underway at Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-on-Sea on Sunday 22nd March 2020 and ends at Kings Theatre in Glasgow on Friday 31st July 2020. There are also dates in Basingstoke, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Darlington, Dorking, Coventry, Bath, Llandudno, Bradford, Margate, Aylesbury, Folkestone, Bromley, Swansea, Aberystwyth, Shrewsbury, Barnstaple, Swindon, Bristol, Guildford, Dartford and Buxton.

Al Murray last toured the UK late last year, finishing in December.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 22nd March - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Friday 3rd April - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Thursday 7th May - Aberdeen Music Hall
  • Friday 8th May - Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
  • Saturday 9th May - Darlington Hippodrome
  • Thursday 14th May - Dorking Halls
  • Saturday 16th May - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
  • Sunday 17th May - Bath Theatre Royal & Ustinov Studio
  • Friday 29th May - Venue Cymru, Llandudno
  • Sunday 31st May - St George's Hall, Bradford
  • Thursday 4th June - Margate Winter Gardens
  • Thursday 11th June - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
  • Friday 12th June - Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • Sunday 14th June - Churchill Theatre, Bromley
  • Thursday 18th June - Swansea Grand Theatre and Arts Wing
  • Friday 19th June - Aberystwyth Arts Centre
  • Saturday 20th June - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
  • Saturday 4th July - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple
  • Tuesday 21st July - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
  • Wednesday 22nd July - The Bristol Hippodrome
  • Saturday 25th July - G Live, Guildford
  • Sunday 26th July - Orchard Theatre, Dartford
  • Thursday 30th July - Buxton Opera House
  • Friday 31st July - Kings Theatre, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Al Murray