AJ Pritchard announced 28 new events

Last modified: Fri 16th Oct 10:54AM

AJ Pritchard just announced twenty-eight new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Peterborough New Theatre on Wednesday 8th September 2021 and finishes at Mayflower Theatre in Southampton on Sunday 24th October 2021. There are also dates in Guildford, Sheffield, Cardiff, Bath, Hayes, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Southend-on-Sea, Aylesbury, Northampton, Leicester, Nottingham, Blackpool, Swindon, Barnstaple, Manchester, Brighton, Carlisle, Bradford, Birmingham, Llandudno, Norwich, Hull, Stoke-on-Trent and Torquay.

AJ Pritchard last went on tour in the UK very recently, finishing earlier this month. They are joined on the road by Curtis Pritchard for all twenty-eight tour dates.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 8th September - Peterborough New Theatre with Curtis Pritchard
  • Thursday 9th September - Peterborough New Theatre with Curtis Pritchard
  • Friday 10th September - G Live, Guildford with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 11th September - Sheffield City Hall and Memorial Hall with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 12th September - New Theatre, Cardiff with Curtis Pritchard
  • Tuesday 14th September - The Forum, Bath with Curtis Pritchard
  • Wednesday 15th September - Beck Theatre, Hayes with Curtis Pritchard
  • Friday 17th September - Aberdeen Music Hall with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 18th September - Festival Theatre, Edinburgh with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 19th September - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea with Curtis Pritchard
  • Tuesday 21st September - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre with Curtis Pritchard
  • Thursday 23rd September - Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 25th September - De Montfort Hall, Leicester with Curtis Pritchard
  • Tuesday 28th September - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham with Curtis Pritchard
  • Wednesday 29th September - Blackpool Winter Gardens with Curtis Pritchard
  • Thursday 30th September - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 2nd October - Queens Theatre, Barnstaple with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 3rd October - Opera House, Manchester with Curtis Pritchard
  • Wednesday 6th October - Theatre Royal, Brighton with Curtis Pritchard
  • Friday 8th October - The Sands Centre, Carlisle with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 9th October - St George's Hall, Bradford with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 10th October - The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham with Curtis Pritchard
  • Tuesday 12th October - Venue Cymru, Llandudno with Curtis Pritchard
  • Friday 15th October - Theatre Royal, Norwich with Curtis Pritchard
  • Saturday 16th October - Hull City Hall with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 17th October - Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent with Curtis Pritchard
  • Monday 18th October - Princess Theatre, Torquay with Curtis Pritchard
  • Sunday 24th October - Mayflower Theatre, Southampton with Curtis Pritchard
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for AJ Pritchard