Adam Kay announced 9 new tour dates

Last modified: Fri 7th Feb 8:54am

Adam Kay just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at Cliffs Pavilion in Southend-on-Sea on Wednesday 25th March 2020 and ends at Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall in High Wycombe on Monday 18th May 2020. There are also dates in Salford, Leeds, Reading, Nottingham and Basingstoke, and two dates in London.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 25th March - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
  • Sunday 29th March - The Lowry, Salford
  • Monday 6th April - Lyric Theatre Shaftesbury, London
  • Tuesday 5th May - The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds
  • Saturday 9th May - Hexagon Theatre, Reading
  • Monday 11th May - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Tuesday 12th May - Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
  • Sunday 17th May - Garrick Theatre, London
  • Monday 18th May - Wycombe Swan Theatre & Old Town Hall, High Wycombe
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Adam Kay