Adam Kay announced 9 new events

Last modified: Mon 20th Jun 10:18AM

Adam Kay just announced nine new UK tour dates. The run of events commences at M&S Bank Arena Liverpool on Sunday 2nd October 2022 and ends at Eventim Apollo in London on Monday 14th November 2022. There are also dates in Manchester, Glasgow, Hull, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bournemouth, Nottingham and Brighton.

Adam Kay last toured the UK quite recently, finishing in February of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Sunday 2nd October - M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
  • Sunday 16th October - Palace Theatre, Manchester
  • Saturday 29th October - The Scottish Event Centre & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo), Glasgow
  • Sunday 30th October - Bonus Arena, Hull
  • Wednesday 2nd November - O2 City Hall Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Thursday 3rd November - Bournemouth Pavilion
  • Wednesday 9th November - Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
  • Thursday 10th November - Brighton Centre
  • Monday 14th November - Eventim Apollo, London
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for Adam Kay