A Certain Ratio announced 12 new events

Last modified: Fri 11th Sep 8:39AM

A Certain Ratio just announced twelve new UK tour dates. The run of gigs starts at The Parish in Huddersfield on Wednesday 3rd November 2021 and finishes with a show at King Tut's Wah Wah Hut in Glasgow on Wednesday 17th November 2021. There are also dates in Manchester, Stoke-on-Trent, York, Birmingham, Southampton, Brighton, Bristol, London, Preston and Leeds.

A Certain Ratio last played a series of UK gigs quite recently, finshing in July of this year.

New tour date listings are as follows:

  • Wednesday 3rd November - The Parish, Huddersfield
  • Friday 5th November - Gorilla, Manchester
  • Saturday 6th November - The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
  • Sunday 7th November - The Crescent Community Venue, York
  • Tuesday 9th November - Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
  • Wednesday 10th November - Engine Rooms, Southampton
  • Thursday 11th November - Chalk, Brighton
  • Friday 12th November - Exchange, Bristol
  • Saturday 13th November - EartH (Hackney Arts Centre), London
  • Monday 15th November - The Ferret, Preston
  • Tuesday 16th November - The Warehouse, Leeds
  • Wednesday 17th November - King Tut's Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
  • See tickets, information, tour dates and more for A Certain Ratio