Online Since 1999!


FiltersShow / Hide

Calm Down, Dear picture

Wed 7th Oct - Sun 10th Nov

Calm Down, Dear

@ Camden People's Theatre, London

This event has been and gone!


Catch the next one:

Check out the info below for future tour dates, and track them to receive alerts when they tour near you

The Fanny Hill Project

Wed 23rd Oct

Thu 24th Oct

Fri 25th Oct

A Bic For Her

Sun 27th Oct

Asking For It

Sun 27th Oct


Tue 29th Oct

  • Racheal Ofori

Nineties Woman

Fri 1st Nov

Cabaret Night

Sat 2nd Nov

We, Object

Wed 6th Nov

  • Figs in Wigs

Sara Pascoe vs The Truth

Thu 7th Nov

Calm Down, Dear

A three-week festival of theatre and performance, cabaret, comedy, short films and lively discussion about feminism: what it meant then, what it means now, and why it’s resurgent.

There will be brand new shows, special commissions, input from leading feminist thinkers and provocateurs, and a critical eye turned on gender inequality, the sexualisation of society, everyday sexism, and much more. The last thing it’ll make you do, dears, is calm down. Staged in association with the Underwire Short Film festival.

Track Calm Down, Dear

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates

Venue Facts

Venue: Camden People's Theatre

58-60 Hampstead Road

NW1 2PY 51.526390, -0.138378

Camden People's Theatre map


Bookings: 08444 999 999


  → Euston (London) 7 min walk
  → Euston 7 min walk


  → Euston Square 2 min walk