Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

Easter Fun At Westfield London picture

Until Sat 13th Apr

Easter Fun At Westfield London

@ Westfield London, London

Sorry - no tickets available

Buy with confidence:

Call 0844 412 4642 to speak to the Ents24 team
calls cost 6p per min plus standard network charges

Easter Fun At Westfield London

"•Kids in the Kitchen: Saturday 30th March at 11am

•Meet and Greet Mike the Knight: Tuesday 2nd April, 10am and on the hour every hour until 2pm

•Kids in the Garden: Wednesday 3rd April, 11am - 4pm

•Build-a-Bear: Thursday 4th April, Wednesday 10th April

•Face Painting Friday: Friday 5th April and Friday 12th April, 11am - 4pm

•Lego: Saturday 13th April, 10am

•Meet & Greet Tree Fu Tom: Thursday 11th April, 10am, and on the hour every hour until 2pm"

Info provided by the Event Organiser

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates

Venue Facts

Venue: Westfield London


Address:
Ariel Way
London
W12 7GF 51.507202, -0.223228


Westfield London map


Tube

  → Shepherds Bush 5 min walk