{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Book Of Mormon  picture

Until Sat 26th May

The Book Of Mormon

@ Prince Of Wales Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Tuesday 20th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £85.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £52.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £52.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 22nd February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £50.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 23rd February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £80.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 24th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 24th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 26th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 27th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th February, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 1st March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 2nd March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £75.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 5th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 6th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 7th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 7th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 8th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 9th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 10th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 10th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 12th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 13th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 14th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 14th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 15th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 16th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 17th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 17th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 19th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 20th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 22nd March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 23rd March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 24th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 24th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 26th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 27th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £90.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 29th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 30th March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 31st March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 31st March, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 2nd April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £80.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 3rd April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 5th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 6th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 6th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 7th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 7th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 9th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 10th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 12th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 13th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 14th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 14th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 16th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 17th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 19th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 20th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 23rd April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 24th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 26th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 27th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 30th April, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 1st May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 3rd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 4th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 5th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 5th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 7th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 8th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 9th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 9th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 10th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 11th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 12th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 12th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 14th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 15th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 16th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 17th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 18th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 19th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 19th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 21st May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 22nd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 24th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 25th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 26th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 26th May, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets

The Book Of Mormon

From South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q co-creator Robert Lopez, The Book of Mormon, winner of nine Tony Awards including Best Musical and the Grammy for Best Musical Theater album, follows a pair of Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's a long way from Salt Lake City.

The show follows the cultural difficulties the missionaries encounter in Uganda, as well as their attempts to convert a people more concerned with famine, poverty, war and AIDS than religion.

This satirical musical pokes fun at organised religion, the economy, consumerism and even the musical theatre genre. This is no surprise considering the involvement of Robert Lopez, who also co-wrote controversial puppet musical Avenue Q.

See bookofmormonlondon.com/ for further information.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 83 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: Prince Of Wales Theatre


Address:
31 Coventry Street
Leicester Square

London
W1D 6AS 51.510201, -0.132158

Prince Of Wales Theatre photo

Prince Of Wales Theatre map


Website: delfontmackintosh.co.uk/Theatres/prince_of_wales_theatre.asp

Email: ...

Bookings: 0844 482 5115


Train

  → Charing Cross 10 min walk


Tube

  → Picadilly Circus 2 min walk



Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...