{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Book Of Mormon  picture
Add to My Events
Remove from My Events

Until Sat 15th Sep

The Book Of Mormon

@ Prince Of Wales Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Saturday 23rd June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 25th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 26th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 27th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 27th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 28th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 29th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 30th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £45.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 30th June, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £45.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 2nd July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £45.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 3rd July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 5th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 6th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 7th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 7th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 9th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 10th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 12th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 13th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £47.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 14th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 14th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 16th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 17th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 19th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 20th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 23rd July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 24th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 26th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 27th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 27th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 30th July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 31st July, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 1st August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 1st August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 2nd August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 3rd August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 4th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 4th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 6th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 7th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 8th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 8th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 9th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 10th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 11th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 11th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 13th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 14th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 15th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 15th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 16th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 17th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 18th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 18th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £42.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 20th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 21st August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £25.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 22nd August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 22nd August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £20.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 23rd August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 24th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 25th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 25th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £32.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 27th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 28th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £25.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 29th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 29th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 30th August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 31st August, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 1st September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 1st September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 3rd September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 4th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £27.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 5th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 6th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 7th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £40.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 8th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 8th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £35.00 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 10th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 11th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £25.00 - £97.50   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 12th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 12th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £22.50 - £125.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 13th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £30.00 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 14th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £150.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 15th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 15th September, Prince Of Wales Theatre, The Book Of Mormon - £37.50 - £200.00   →   Book Tickets

The Book Of Mormon

From South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q co-creator Robert Lopez, The Book of Mormon, winner of nine Tony Awards including Best Musical and the Grammy for Best Musical Theater album, follows a pair of Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's a long way from Salt Lake City.

The show follows the cultural difficulties the missionaries encounter in Uganda, as well as their attempts to convert a people more concerned with famine, poverty, war and AIDS than religion.

This satirical musical pokes fun at organised religion, the economy, consumerism and even the musical theatre genre. This is no surprise considering the involvement of Robert Lopez, who also co-wrote controversial puppet musical Avenue Q.

See bookofmormonlondon.com/ for further information.

Venue Facts

Venue: Prince Of Wales Theatre


Address:
31 Coventry Street
Leicester Square

London
W1D 6AS 51.510201, -0.132158

Prince Of Wales Theatre photo

Website: delfontmackintosh.co.uk/Theatres/prince_of_wales_theatre.asp

Email: ...

Bookings: 0844 482 5115


Train

  → Charing Cross 10 min walk


Tube

  → Picadilly Circus 2 min walk