Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

Billy Elliot - The Musical picture

Until Sat 17th Dec

Billy Elliot - The Musical

@ The Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Wednesday 10th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 11th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 11th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 12th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 13th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 13th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 15th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 16th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 16th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 17th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 18th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 18th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 19th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 20th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 20th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 22nd February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 23rd February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 24th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 25th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 25th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 26th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 29th February The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 1st March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 3rd March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 3rd March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 4th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 7th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 8th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 9th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 10th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 10th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 11th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 14th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 15th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 16th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 17th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 17th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 18th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 21st March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 22nd March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 24th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 24th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £87.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 25th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 28th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 29th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 30th March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 31st March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 31st March The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 1st April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 4th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 5th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 6th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 7th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 7th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £19.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 8th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £29.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 9th April The Victoria Palace Theatre Billy Elliot The Musical - £39.50 - £99.50   →   Buy Tickets

Buy with confidence:

Flyer thumbnail for Billy Elliot - The Musical

Billy Elliot - The Musical

The stage adaptation of award-winning film, Billy Elliot tracks the ambitions of a miner's son with ambitions to become a ballet star. With music by Sir Elton John combined with the director, writer, choreographer and producer behind the film, Billy Elliot - The Musical promises to be a must-see show.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 15 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: The Victoria Palace Theatre


Address:
Victoria Street
London
SW1E 5EA 51.497002, -0.142356


The Victoria Palace Theatre map


Website: victoriapalacetheatre.co.uk

Bookings: 0870 895 5577


Train

  → Victoria 2 min walk


Tube

  → Victoria 4 min walk



Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...