Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

The 39 Steps picture

Until Sat 31st Oct

The 39 Steps

@ Criterion Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Friday 31st July Criterion Theatre The 39 Steps - £20.00 - £50.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 1st August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 1st August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 3rd August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £50.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 4th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 5th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 5th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 6th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 7th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 8th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £50.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 8th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £50.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 10th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £55.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 11th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 12th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 12th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 13th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 14th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 15th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 15th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 17th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 18th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 19th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 19th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 20th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £50.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 21st August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 22nd August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 22nd August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 24th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 25th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £50.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 26th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 26th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 27th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 28th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 29th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 29th August Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 31st August Criterion Theatre The 39 Steps - £20.00 - £50.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 1st September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 3rd September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 4th September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th September Criterion Theatre THE 39 STEPS - £35.00 - £65.00   →   Buy Tickets

Buy with confidence:

Call 0844 412 4642 to speak to the Ents24 team
calls cost 6p per min plus standard network charges

The 39 Steps

This blissfully funny show follows the incredible adventures of our handsome hero Richard Hannay, complete with stiff-upper-lip, British gung-ho and pencil moustache as he encounters dastardly murders, double-crossing secret agents, and, of course, devastatingly beautiful women.

Embroiled in a sinister conspiracy and with the police and a killer on his trail, it's a race against time for Richard who must unravel the mystery of the 39 Steps and prove his innocence.

This wonderfully inventive and gripping comedy thriller features four fearless actors, playing 139 roles in 100 minutes of fast-paced fun and thrilling action.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 5 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: Criterion Theatre


Address:
218-223 Piccadilly
Piccadilly Circus

London
W1V 9LB 51.510277, -0.133875


Criterion Theatre map


Website: criterion-theatre.co.uk

Bookings: 08448 471778


Train

  → Charing Cross 10 min walk


Tube

  → Picadilly Circus 2 min walk