{{ hub.custom && hub.custom.title }}

The Phantom Of The Opera picture
Add to My Events
Remove from My Events

Until Sat 20th Oct

The Phantom Of The Opera

@ Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Wednesday 18th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 19th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 20th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 21st July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 23rd July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 24th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 26th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 27th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 28th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 30th July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 31st July, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 1st August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 2nd August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 3rd August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 4th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 6th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 7th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 8th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 9th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 10th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 11th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 13th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 14th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 15th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 16th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 17th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 18th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 20th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 21st August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 22nd August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 23rd August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 24th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 25th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 27th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 28th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 29th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 30th August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 31st August, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 1st September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 3rd September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 4th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 5th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 6th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 7th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 8th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 10th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 11th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 12th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 13th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 14th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 15th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 17th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 18th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 19th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 20th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 21st September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 22nd September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 24th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 25th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 26th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 27th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 28th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 29th September, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 1st October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 2nd October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 3rd October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 4th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 5th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 6th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 8th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 9th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 10th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 11th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 12th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 13th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Monday 15th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Tuesday 16th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Wednesday 17th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Thursday 18th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Friday 19th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets
  • Saturday 20th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Book Tickets

The Phantom Of The Opera

With some of the most lavish sets, costumes and special effects ever to have been created for the stage, The Phantom of The Opera is a haunting musical which traces the tragic love story of a beautiful opera and a young composer shamed by his physical appearance into a shadowy existence beneath the majestic Paris Opera House.

Adapted from Gaston Leroux's classic novel of mystery and suspense, this award winning musical has woven its magical spell over audiences in over 60 cities worldwide.

Venue Facts

Venue: Her Majesty's Theatre


Address:
Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4QL 51.508232, -0.131863

Her Majesty's Theatre photo

Website: reallyusefultheatres.co.uk/our-theatres/her-majestys

Enquiries: 0207 494 5400


Train

  → Charing Cross 9 min walk


Tube

  → Picadilly Circus 2 min walk