1


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

The Phantom Of The Opera picture

Until Sat 3rd Mar

The Phantom Of The Opera

@ Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Choose a ticket

  • Tuesday 17th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 19th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 19th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 20th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 23rd October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 24th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 26th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 26th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 27th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 30th October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 31st October, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 1st November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 2nd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 2nd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 3rd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 4th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 4th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 6th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 7th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 8th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 9th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 9th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 10th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 11th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 13th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 14th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 15th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 16th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 16th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 17th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 18th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 18th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 20th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 21st November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 22nd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 23rd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 23rd November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 24th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 25th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 25th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 27th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 28th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 29th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 30th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 30th November, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 1st December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 4th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 5th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 6th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 7th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 7th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 8th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 9th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 9th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 11th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 12th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 13th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 14th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 14th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 15th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 16th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 16th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 16th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 18th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 19th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 20th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 21st December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 21st December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 22nd December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd December, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 8th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 9th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 10th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 11th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 11th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 12th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 13th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 13th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 15th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 16th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 17th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 18th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 18th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 19th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 20th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 20th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 22nd January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 23rd January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 24th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 25th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 25th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 26th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 27th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 29th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 30th January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 31st January, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 1st February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 1st February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 2nd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 5th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 6th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 7th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 8th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 8th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 9th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 10th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 10th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 12th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 13th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 14th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 15th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 15th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 16th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 17th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 17th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 19th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 20th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 22nd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 22nd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 23rd February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 24th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 24th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 26th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 27th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th February, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 1st March, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 1st March, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 2nd March, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd March, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd March, Her Majesty's Theatre, The Phantom Of The Opera - £19.75 - £93.75   →   Buy Tickets

Buy with confidence:

The Phantom Of The Opera

With some of the most lavish sets, costumes and special effects ever to have been created for the stage, The Phantom of The Opera is a haunting musical which traces the tragic love story of a beautiful opera and a young composer shamed by his physical appearance into a shadowy existence beneath the majestic Paris Opera House.

Adapted from Gaston Leroux's classic novel of mystery and suspense, this award winning musical has woven its magical spell over audiences in over 60 cities worldwide.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 61 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: Her Majesty's Theatre


Address:
Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4QL 51.508123, -0.132018

Her Majesty's Theatre photo

Her Majesty's Theatre map


Website: reallyusefultheatres.co.uk/our-theatres/her-majestys

Enquiries: 0207 494 5400


Train

  → Charing Cross 9 min walk


Tube

  → Picadilly Circus 2 min walk



Full Ents24 listings, everywhere, free - Get our new app GigAlert for iPhone...