Online Since 1999!


FiltersShow / Hide

La Shark artist photo

Indie popsters from London. Formed in 2008, the band consists of Samuel Geronimo Deschamps (vocals, keyboards), N.H.A Buxton (drums, vocals), Love Maynard (bass, keyboards), Benjamin Francis Markham (guitar, keybaords, vocals) and Sami El-Enany (keyboards, vocals).

See more info at

Listed on since: Aug 2008

1 La Shark Tour Date

Track La Shark

  • You are tracking La Shark
  • Email alerts will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Receive email as soon as new tour dates are announced
  • 1,035,828 fans now rely on Ents24 alerts
  • Alerts are free and always will be!
  • We never share details with 3rd parties

Filter By Region

All locations
Want a different location?

News and Announcements RSS feed

No current news or announcements.

Have Your Say


Do you represent La Shark, or are you a member of their promotional team? Click here to claim this page