Online Since 1999!


Loading

FiltersShow / Hide

The Bodyguard: Beverley Knight, Alexandra Burke, Tristan Gemmill, Joelle Moses picture

Until Sat 30th Aug

The Bodyguard

@ Adelphi Theatre, London

Featuring: Beverley Knight, Alexandra Burke, Tristan Gemmill, Joelle Moses

Choose a ticket

  • Friday 18th April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £19.00 - £94.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £19.00 - £94.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £19.00 - £94.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 21st April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £20.00 - £62.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 22nd April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £20.00 - £62.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £20.00 - £62.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd April Adelphi Theatre The Bodyguard - £20.00 - £62.50   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 24th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 25th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 28th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 29th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 30th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 30th April Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 1st May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 2nd May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 3rd May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 5th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 6th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 7th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 7th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 8th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 9th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 10th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 10th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 12th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 13th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 14th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 14th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 15th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 16th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 17th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 17th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 19th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 20th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 21st May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 22nd May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 23rd May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 24th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 24th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 26th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 27th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 28th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 29th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 30th May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 31st May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 31st May Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 2nd June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 3rd June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 4th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 5th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 6th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 7th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 7th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 9th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 10th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 11th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 12th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 13th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 14th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 14th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 16th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 17th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 18th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 19th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 20th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 21st June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 23rd June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 24th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 25th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 26th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 27th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 28th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 30th June Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 1st July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 2nd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 3rd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 4th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 5th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 7th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 8th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 9th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 9th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 10th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 11th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 12th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 14th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 15th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 16th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 16th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 17th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 18th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 19th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 21st July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 22nd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 23rd July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 24th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 25th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 26th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 28th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 29th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 30th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 30th July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 31st July Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 1st August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 2nd August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 4th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 5th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 6th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 6th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 7th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 8th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 9th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 9th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 11th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 12th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 13th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 13th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 14th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 15th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 16th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 16th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Monday 18th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Tuesday 19th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 20th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Wednesday 20th August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Thursday 21st August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Friday 22nd August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets
  • Saturday 23rd August Adelphi Theatre THE BODYGUARD - £20.00 - £95.00   →   Buy Tickets

Call 0844 412 4642 to speak to the Ents24 team

Ents24 have been trusted online since 1999

Ents24 is proud to be…

  • The UK's most popular independent ticketing website.
  • Trusted by entertainment fans since 1999.
  • An easy and safe place to buy tickets for thousands of shows.

The Bodyguard: Beverley Knight, Alexandra Burke, Tristan Gemmill, Joelle Moses

The Bodyguard, based on the smash-hit film which starred Kevin Costner and Whitney Houston, is currently wowing audiences and critics at the Adelphi Theatre, London starring Beverley Knight as Rachel Marron along with Tristan Gemmill as Rachel's bodyguard, Frank Farmer.

Former Secret Service agent turned bodyguard, Frank Farmer, is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron from an unknown stalker. Each expects to be in charge - what they don't expect is to fall in love.

This romantic thriller features a whole host of irresistible classics, including Queen of the Night, So Emotional, One Moment in Time, Saving All My Love, I'm Your Baby Tonight, Run to You, I Have Nothing, Jesus Loves Me, I Wanna Dance With Somebody and one of the greatest hit songs of all time - I Will Always Love You.

Beverley Knight will continue the role of Rachel Marron until 31st May 2014, then Alexandra Burke will take over the part from 2nd June. At Wednesday and Saturday matinee performances the role of Rachel Marron will be played by Joelle Moses.

Track this event

  • Event has been added to your calendar
  • Any important updates will be sent to your email address

Manage your tracking here

  • Add to your personal Ents24 calendar
  • Sync with iCal, Outlook and others
  • Receive important updates
  • 15 people currently track this event

Venue Facts

Venue: Adelphi Theatre


Address:
The Strand
London
WC2R 0NS 51.510155, -0.122813


Adelphi Theatre map


Website: adelphitheatre.co.uk

Bookings: 0844 412 4651


Train

  → Charing Cross 4 min walk


Tube

  → Embankment 4 min walk